Golden Triangle is a tourist circuit which includes: Delhi, Agra & Jaipur. It is called so because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra & Rajasthan on a map. These 3 cities are extremely popular as tourist destinations among the foreign tourists visiting India as well as among the natives. Step back in time on a history tour Inclusions Hotel/airport pickup & drop-off 2 nights of accommodation in 4/5 star hotel Guide Local taxes Exclusions Flight Tickets/Train Tickets Monument entrance fees Food & drinks, unless specified Gratuities (optional) Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Tour operators
  • golden triangle tour
  • delhi-agra-jaipur tour
  • historical tours india

Need more information from the seller?

Share on: