South African SABS certification

South African Bureau of Standards,SABS


SABS certification is divided into two categories: product certification and system certification. SABS product certification mainly includes the following eight categories: chemical products, biological products, fiber products and clothing, mechanical products, safety equipment, electrical products, civil and construction, and automotive products. Among them, the construction materials and products involved are: stone products, concrete products, roof materials, cement, lime, cement mixtures, natural building stones, safety glass, steel structures, wood and wood products, bricks, tiles, paints, Coatings, sealants, etc.

  • E-business - services
  • Chemical products
  • biological products
  • fiber products and clothing

Product characteristics

civil and construction
automotive product
natural building stones
wood and wood products

Domain icon Service Provider

518000 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China - China